Jump to content

Door Open Door Close "S/T [EP]" Discussion . (08.07.2013)

Steve Clifford ambient digital sampling

1 reply to this topic

#1 September


    ninja incognito

  • Site Admin
  • 3,916 posts

Posted 08 August 2013 - 08:56 AM

Posted Image
Door Open Door Close - Door Open Door Close [EP] . (08.07.2013)
01 - First Born (01:58)
02 - Stand Up (04:01)
03 - Trains, Cars, and White Things That Move (03:14)
04 - Cut Vibes (03:21)
05 - Not In His Likeness (04:28)


#2 September


    ninja incognito

  • Site Admin
  • 3,916 posts

Posted 02 September 2013 - 02:35 PM

This is my first ep. I hope you enjoy it. It's pay what you want, you don't even have to enter your email address. But I do like money, and I would like to send you an email when I post my next record! -Stephen

* bandcamp made me charge a minimum of 50 cents. They only alow so many free downloads a month I guess.


released 08 August 2013

All tracks written and produced by Stephen Clifford. Mixed by Alex Santilli and Stephen Clifford. Mastered by Alex Santilli. Live drums on tracks 2, 3, and 5 played by Stephen Clifford. Vocal on track 5 by Stephen Clifford. Guitar on track 4 by Chris Weyh. Live bass on tracks 3 and 4 by Bean Friend. Live bass on track 5 by Jonathan Colman. Track 3 samples "Devotion" by Sparta Philharmonic. Other samples by I forget. Album artwork by Stephen Clifford.

Reply to this topic


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users